Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westheimer & Shepherd

5 rating
  • 11/02/20
  • Christian R. Google

Great place and great service. Make sure you ask for Shy. She's super nice and is extra attentive when it comes to the details!

5 rating

Shy was very good I?ll comeback to her again! Very clean place I ??

5 rating

Shay did an excellent job with my haircut today!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Christian R. | November 2, 2020 Google

" Great place and great service. Make sure you ask for Shy. She's super nice and is extra attentive w"

5
Ruben O. | October 20, 2020 Google

" Shy was very good I?ll comeback to her again! Very clean place I ??"

5
Nate P. | October 11, 2020 Google

" Shay did an excellent job with my haircut today!"

5
Angelo M. | October 9, 2020 Google

" Just had a haircut with Shy. Incredibly friendly and well spoken. I don't usually enjoy conversatio"

5
John M. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Quick and friendly service, plus you can check in online ahead of time and then there's no waiting "

5
Thomas B. | August 7, 2020 Google

" Great Sport Clips location that I have been frequenting for the last 2+ years. Staff seems to turno"

5
???? | May 22, 2020 Google

" Recently I haven?t had hair cut due to this COVID-19 situation. But it?s very quick and precise. Sh"

1
Tyler N. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Deanna bumped my appointment by 40 minutes after signing up online and showing up 5 mins early witho"

1
Greg B. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Wasted over half an hour because the online check-in system didn?t work"

5
Jon C. | December 17, 2019 Google

"Got a great haircut from Que!"