Testimonials for Sport Clips Haircuts of Westheimer & Shepherd

Read below to find out what some of our clients have said about us.

You can also join the conversation by leaving a testimonial by taking our Listen 360 survey here.

Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 230 Client reviews

5
andrew s. | March 5, 2019

"Laura was so excellent with my son. It was one of the most careful, well done cuts we have had here. Very happy!"

5
Randall M. | March 4, 2019

"convenience open Sundays"

5
mike b. | March 3, 2019

"You give me a special deal during my birthday month!"

5
leigh s. | March 2, 2019

"Always friendly stylists who give a consistently good haircut"

5
adam y. | February 14, 2019

"Heather did a fantastic job. "

5
tyler p. | February 5, 2019

"The people make all the difference. They always have a smile on their face and provide excellent service. "

4.5
Robert T. | February 5, 2019

"Good haircut"

5
kurt w. | February 5, 2019

"7 years I have been getting my haircut with S.clip's and never have to tell them how I want it cut,it's all in their P.C.Plus customer service is great, Only complaint is we need the Punch cards back.After 5 cuts 6th one free!!!! shonta is the best"

5
Garrick P. | February 4, 2019

"Convenient - especially with online check in! Amazing hair stylists! Product recommendations are excellent and tailored to my needs - doesn’t feel like they’re selling me just to hit a quota at least "

4.5
tate m. | January 28, 2019

"I was about to never go back to one of your stores again...no body cared....only clipper cuts... clipper cuts for way too much money.... so I got desperate and went to the Shepard location...they are amazing....they surprised me so much I had to actually leave a positive review... jasmine was great, attentive, cared...and gave me a GREAT haircut and a stylist I can build a relationship with. Great job and continue punishing bad and rewarding good. It's the only way bad boo boo crap stops happening. "