Testimonials for Sport Clips Haircuts of Shepherd Square

Read below to find out what some of our clients have said about us.

You can also join in the conversation by leaving a testimonial on our Facebook page here and on our Google listing here. Yelpers can leave a testimonial by searching for our location here.

Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 226 Client reviews

5
adam y. | February 14, 2019

"Heather did a fantastic job. "

5
tyler p. | February 5, 2019

"The people make all the difference. They always have a smile on their face and provide excellent service. "

4.5
Robert T. | February 5, 2019

"Good haircut"

5
kurt w. | February 5, 2019

"7 years I have been getting my haircut with S.clip's and never have to tell them how I want it cut,it's all in their P.C.Plus customer service is great, Only complaint is we need the Punch cards back.After 5 cuts 6th one free!!!! shonta is the best"

5
Garrick P. | February 4, 2019

"Convenient - especially with online check in! Amazing hair stylists! Product recommendations are excellent and tailored to my needs - doesn’t feel like they’re selling me just to hit a quota at least "

4.5
tate m. | January 28, 2019

"I was about to never go back to one of your stores again...no body cared....only clipper cuts... clipper cuts for way too much money.... so I got desperate and went to the Shepard location...they are amazing....they surprised me so much I had to actually leave a positive review... jasmine was great, attentive, cared...and gave me a GREAT haircut and a stylist I can build a relationship with. Great job and continue punishing bad and rewarding good. It's the only way bad boo boo crap stops happening. "

4
Denis F. | January 28, 2019

"The consistancy of service"

5
bill h. | January 28, 2019

"Very good haircut"

5
Josh D. | January 27, 2019

"Great cut at great price; the stylists know what their doing and young children can get a good haircut before they get too fidgety"

5
todd p. | January 27, 2019

"Service is fantastic "