Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westheimer & Shepherd

5 rating

Shy does an great cut every time. She is also very personable and friendly.

5 rating

Eric knows exactly what he’s doing-gave me one of the best beard trims I’ve ever had.

5 rating

Iris has always been great at cutting my hair. She's always consistent and is great at attention to detail.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Brent P. | August 18, 2022 Stylist

"Shy does an great cut every time. She is also very personable and friendly. "

5
Ben G. | June 12, 2022 Stylist

"Eric knows exactly what he’s doing-gave me one of the best beard trims I’ve ever had. "

5
Wesley J. | May 10, 2022 Stylist

"Iris has always been great at cutting my hair. She's always consistent and is great at attention to "

2
David G. | April 9, 2022 Stylist

"Velma is very rude , talks too much and can’t keep her mouth shut! Won’t be going back!"

5
Peter L. | January 29, 2022 Stylist

"Shy is extremely nice and always does a fantastic job. Always a great experience from a wonderful st"

5
Todd P. | January 9, 2022 Stylist

"Shy does a killer job,"

5
Adam R. | December 11, 2021 Stylist

"Shy is my absolute favorite stylist of all time. I've always was issues with my hair sticking out on"

5
Alexander A. | June 13, 2021 Stylist

"When I moved back to Houston, I was in need of a skilled, reliable, and friendly hair stylist. Lucki"

5
Ben G. | May 6, 2021 Stylist

"Shy is a great stylist! She is super friendly, did a great job with my haircut, introduced a few ide"

5
Brandon B. | April 30, 2021 Stylist

"Shy is awesome I always request her! She’s always super friendly and does a great job. "